Isabelle Roughol – The J junkie

The tribulations of a young journalist and writer looking for work

Scratch that

leave a comment »

Forget what I just said. I’m back in France! I left Cambodia last week in a bit of a rush and am now looking for work in Europe. The full story of why isn’t worth a mention here, but all is good and my beloved France has been quite welcoming, despite my having forsaken her four years ago. The good news is this gives me time to give my portfolio a proper redesign (self-hosting, self-coding et al.) and my blog some much needed attention. The bad news is… well, I’m unemployed.

Written by Isabelle Roughol

Monday, 7 September, 2009 at 12:39

Leave a Reply

