Isabelle Roughol – The J junkie

The tribulations of a young journalist and writer looking for work

This is why I haven’t been posting

with 3 comments

A fisherman's boat at Koh Tonsay, an island in the Gulf of Thailand where I was 2 weeks ago. (Photo copyright me)

A fisherman's boat at Koh Tonsay, an island on the Gulf of Thailand across from Kep, Cambodia, where I was two weeks ago. (© me)

Among other things: a bit of blogging fatigue frankly, we all go through it. And not much Internet connection. But a lot of exciting developments are happening, which I will write about soon.

Phnom Penh readers, look for me at BarCamp Phnom Penh, Sept 20 at the Cambodia-Japan Cooperation Center.

Written by Isabelle Roughol

Thursday, 11 September, 2008 at 04:31

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. See you there!

    ThaRum

    Friday, 12 September, 2008 at 22:31

  2. Hi. I regularly announce this forum. This is the oldest culture undisputed to ask a ridiculous.
    How multifarious in this forum are references Nautical port behind, disingenuous users?
    Can I depute all the facts that there is?

    Rulkuplippex

    Monday, 1 December, 2008 at 18:22

  3. Ok this (above) is a spam comment, but I’m leaving it on for its purely accidental poetry.

    Isabelle Roughol

    Monday, 1 December, 2008 at 23:00


Leave a Reply

