Isabelle Roughol – The J junkie

The tribulations of a young journalist and writer looking for work

We’re moving

leave a comment »

Hello everyone,

It hurts me a little, but I must abandon this domain and return to my free WordPress. My year of hosting is ending soon, and I won’t renew it. With the budget of a NGO journalist, it’s Web hosting or health insurance. I’ll miss my fancy widgets, and I’ll have to redo most of my portfolio.

Follow me back to https://jjunkie.wordpress.com, where it all started. I decided that domain-mapping is in my budget so you can also access it via www.isabelleroughol.com. As a house-re-warming present, I am posting photos of beautiful Colorado, to be followed soon by photographs of my Cambodian adventures.

Written by Isabelle Roughol

Saturday, 14 June, 2008 at 12:47

Leave a Reply

