Isabelle Roughol – The J junkie

The tribulations of a young journalist and writer looking for work

We apologize for the interruption

with one comment

I must sound like a broken record by now, and I must have lost all my readers, but sorry, can’t write. I’m graduating tomorrow and had only a handful of weeks to plan my expatriation, when I had 9 months last time. Insane.
Once I get to Cambodia in less than 2 weeks, I will have a lot to share I’m sure and will return to writing. In the meantime, I leave you with the stepchild of angryjournalist.com — just as depressing, but it’s found Christ: Praying for Papers. Not recommended to fellow grads who are still on the job hunt.

Written by Isabelle Roughol

Thursday, 15 May, 2008 at 22:31

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. And I was just about to ask for my money back, haha.

    Good luck and be safe!

    Greg Linch

    Friday, 16 May, 2008 at 17:17


Leave a Reply

